Browse Holiday Packages To Gold by Marina Hotel, Gran Canaria

Previously known as the gay friendly 'Carmen', the Gold by Marina Hotel is now a gay friendly adults only hotel! Located in the centre of Playa del Ingles, just five minutes walk from the Yumbo, a little more to the Cita and about 10 minutes from the start of the Maspalomas sand dunes, the Gold offers trendy rooms for your Gran Canaria holiday!

Thursday, 25 Apr 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£449.00ppMore Info
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£405.00ppMore Info
Thursday, 25 Apr 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£542.00ppMore Info
Friday, 26 Apr 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£489.67ppMore Info
Thursday, 25 Apr 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£550.90ppMore Info
Thursday, 25 Apr 2024EAST MIDLANDSSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£555.60ppMore Info
Thursday, 25 Apr 2024BRISTOLSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£558.42ppMore Info
Thursday, 25 Apr 2024NEWCASTLESC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£559.36ppMore Info
Thursday, 25 Apr 2024GLASGOWSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£564.06ppMore Info
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024CARDIFFSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£567.82ppMore Info
Thursday, 20 Jun 2024LUTONSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£605.00ppMore Info
Monday, 29 Apr 2024GLASGOWSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£613.00ppMore Info
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024CARDIFFBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£633.62ppMore Info
Monday, 29 Apr 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£658.00ppMore Info
Monday, 29 Apr 2024MANCHESTERSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£662.76ppMore Info
Monday, 29 Apr 2024BIRMINGHAMBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£668.40ppMore Info
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£673.39ppMore Info
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024MANCHESTERSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£675.25ppMore Info
Monday, 29 Apr 2024NEWCASTLEBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£676.86ppMore Info
Monday, 10 Jun 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£677.11ppMore Info
Thursday, 20 Jun 2024STANSTEDSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£681.76ppMore Info
Thursday, 27 Jun 2024BRISTOLSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£682.00ppMore Info
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024EAST MIDLANDSSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£694.78ppMore Info
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024BRISTOLSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£701.29ppMore Info
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024NEWCASTLESC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£701.29ppMore Info
Monday, 10 Jun 2024GLASGOWSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£723.61ppMore Info
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024GATWICKBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£738.49ppMore Info
Friday, 12 Jul 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£740.35ppMore Info
Tuesday, 30 Apr 2024LUTONSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£740.61ppMore Info
Monday, 18 Nov 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£742.00ppMore Info
Monday, 10 Jun 2024BIRMINGHAMBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£742.21ppMore Info
Saturday, 22 Jun 2024LUTONSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£745.93ppMore Info
Thursday, 04 Jul 2024MANCHESTERSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£751.00ppMore Info
Monday, 08 Jul 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£752.44ppMore Info
Thursday, 11 Jul 2024STANSTEDSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£758.95ppMore Info
Thursday, 11 Jul 2024MANCHESTERSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£760.81ppMore Info
Thursday, 11 Jul 2024BRISTOLSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£760.81ppMore Info
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024BRISTOLBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£766.39ppMore Info
Monday, 01 Jul 2024NEWCASTLESC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£769.18ppMore Info
Thursday, 29 Aug 2024GLASGOWSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£769.18ppMore Info
Saturday, 06 Jul 2024CARDIFFSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£778.48ppMore Info
Monday, 08 Jul 2024EAST MIDLANDSSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£807.31ppMore Info
Monday, 08 Jul 2024BIRMINGHAMBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£817.54ppMore Info
Thursday, 18 Jul 2024GLASGOWSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£848.23ppMore Info
Thursday, 22 Aug 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£869.62ppMore Info
Thursday, 22 Aug 2024MANCHESTERSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£870.55ppMore Info
Monday, 17 Jun 2024MANCHESTERBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£877.99ppMore Info
Thursday, 23 May 2024MANCHESTERSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£889.00ppMore Info
Saturday, 24 Aug 2024CARDIFFSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£889.15ppMore Info
Monday, 19 Aug 2024NEWCASTLESC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£893.80ppMore Info
Thursday, 08 Aug 2024STANSTEDSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£904.03ppMore Info
Thursday, 08 Aug 2024BRISTOLSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£904.96ppMore Info
Wednesday, 07 Aug 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£931.00ppMore Info
Saturday, 10 Aug 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£957.04ppMore Info
Thursday, 01 Aug 2024MANCHESTERBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£970.06ppMore Info
Monday, 05 Aug 2024BIRMINGHAMBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£970.06ppMore Info
Monday, 30 Dec 2024BOURNEMOUTHSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£1112.00ppMore Info
Saturday, 27 Jul 2024LUTONBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1194.19ppMore Info
Saturday, 19 Oct 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£1230.00ppMore Info
Friday, 26 Apr 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£741.72ppMore Info
Friday, 26 Apr 2024MANCHESTERSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£752.06ppMore Info
Monday, 10 Jun 2024EAST MIDLANDSSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£819.40ppMore Info
Friday, 12 Jul 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£935.65ppMore Info
Wednesday, 12 Jun 2024BRISTOLSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£955.18ppMore Info
Monday, 24 Jun 2024NEWCASTLESC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£974.71ppMore Info
Friday, 28 Jun 2024GATWICKBB
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£983.08ppMore Info
Wednesday, 26 Jun 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1004.47ppMore Info
Monday, 01 Jul 2024BRISTOLSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1006.33ppMore Info
Monday, 10 Jun 2024GLASGOWSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1046.32ppMore Info
Monday, 12 Aug 2024NEWCASTLESC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1050.97ppMore Info
Friday, 23 Aug 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1155.13ppMore Info
Friday, 09 Aug 2024MANCHESTERSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1189.54ppMore Info
Monday, 08 Jul 2024GLASGOWSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1241.62ppMore Info
Monday, 12 Aug 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1266.73ppMore Info
Sunday, 22 Dec 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£1684.50ppMore Info
Monday, 10 Jun 2024EAST MIDLANDSSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£981.22ppMore Info
Monday, 10 Jun 2024MANCHESTERSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1022.14ppMore Info
Thursday, 29 Aug 2024LUTONSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1051.90ppMore Info
Monday, 01 Jul 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1090.03ppMore Info
Monday, 26 Aug 2024BIRMINGHAMSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1103.05ppMore Info
Monday, 01 Jul 2024NEWCASTLESC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1106.77ppMore Info
Thursday, 04 Jul 2024EAST MIDLANDSSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1109.56ppMore Info
Thursday, 11 Jul 2024GLASGOWSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1163.50ppMore Info
Thursday, 08 Aug 2024GLASGOWSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1169.08ppMore Info
Tuesday, 21 Jan 2025GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£1177.00ppMore Info
Thursday, 08 Aug 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1259.29ppMore Info
Thursday, 25 Jul 2024STANSTEDSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1287.19ppMore Info
Sunday, 28 Jul 2024GATWICKSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:27
£1373.68ppMore Info
Saturday, 19 Oct 2024CARDIFFSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£1374.00ppMore Info
Thursday, 19 Dec 2024BRISTOLSC
Available 03-03-2024 12:24
£2146.00ppMore Info
Notes: Data is updated daily however both prices and availability can change without notice: please check with the operator for correct information. Holidays are based on 2 people sharing: please check with the operator for other occupancy levels. Surcharges for meals, payment by credit card, etc, may apply. E&Oe.